## **CAFII EOC Sub-Committee Structure**

	Current				New		
	Committee & Mandate	Members	FI		Committee & Mandate	Members	FI
1)	Events & Networking Board Reception Speakers Annual Member luncheon	Paul Yeung* Maria Sanchez-Chung*	RBC TD	1)	Events & Networking No change recommended	Paul Yeung* Maria Sanchez-Chung*	RBC TD
2)	Licensing LLQP Restricted Licensing Council Representation	Moira Gill* Rose Beckford Carol Allen Greg Grant Sandy Prokop	TD BNS Assurant CIBC RBC	2)	Licensing Appoint co-chair & add new members Otherwise, no changes	Moira Gill* Rose Beckford Carol Allen Sandy Prokop New	TD BNS Assurant RBC
3)	Distribution & Market Conduct Regulatory Submissions Research	Sue Manson* Emily Brown Derek Blake Andre Duval Rose Beckford Cecililia Xiao	CIBC BMO RBC Desjardins BNS Assurant	3)	Market Conduct (Regulatory Submissions) Distribution Guide E-commerce SK Insurance Act changes	TBD	
		Eleanore Fang	TD	4)	Research & Education CAFII Value Proposition IAIS Core Principles Complaint Statistics Underserved Market presentation	TBD	
4)	Media & Advocacy Regulator Relations Media Advocacy	John Lewsen* Moira Gill* Charles Blaquiere Paul Yeung Greg Grant	BMO TD CPL RBC CIBC	5)	Media Advocacy Media Relations Public Advocacy	Charles Blaquiere* Paul Yeung Pascal Dessureault Christian Tanquay Brian Shaw Greg Grant	CPL RBC TD Desjardins BMO CIBC
	*Chair			6)	Quebec AMF Relations	TBD	