## 2016 CAFII EOC Sub-Committee Structure

	STANDING COMMITTEES		
	Committee & Mandate	Members	FI
1)	Events & Networking Annual members luncheon Speaker for events	Maria Sanchez-Chung*	TD
2)	Licensing LLQP Modernization Representation on provincial insurance councils ISI Regime / Restricted License Holder Issues	Moira Gill* Rose Beckford Sandy Prokop Shawna Sykes Katherine Geisler Huma Pabani	TD ScotiaLife RBC CUMIS CIBC TD
3)	Market Conduct (Regulatory Submissions) Distribution Guide E-commerce Insurance Act & Related Legislative/Regulatory Reviews	Rose Beckford* Fay Coleman Katherine Geisler Jodi Skeates Tamara Steinberg cc: John Lewsen	ScotiaLife TD CIBC CUMIS CPL BMO
4)	Research & Education CAFII Value Proposition IAIS Core Principles Complaint Statistics Underserved Market presentation	Sue Manson* Eleanor Fang Cecilia Xiao Diane Quigley	CIBC TD Assurant CUMIS
5)	Media Advocacy Media Relations Public Advocacy	Charles Blaquiere* Brian Smith Greg Grant Lara Nourcy Judy Dobbs Crystal Jongeward Mary Lou Frazer	CPL BMO CIBC Desjardins RBC TD CIBC
	ADVISORY COMMITTEES		
	Committee & Mandate	Members	FI
6)	Quebec AMF Relations	Andre Duval Michelle Jenneau Johane Lachapelle Nadine Roy	Desjardins National CUMIS Assurant
7)	Travel Insurance Working Group (tentative)	Sue Manson * Afzal Baig Rocco Casullo Brigitte Gougeon Sushil Masih Anita Mukherjee Martin Plante Martha Turnbull Roby Varghese	CIBC BMO BMO TD CIBC RB Desjardins RBC CIBC

<sup>\*</sup> Indicates Chair

Updated: February 2, 2016